Leadership team


Reverend Kevin Lewis

Telephone: 020 8669 8956

Day off: Monday


Reverend Peter TPeterurrell


Church Wardens

Sue Shale

Sue Shale

Helen Moore











Assistant Church Warden

Janet Hill








PCC 2016 – 2017

Deanery Synod members: Janet Hill (COGS Assistant Warden), David Locke, and Martin Thompson (PCC Secretary)

Representatives: Emma Clements, Hannah Flowers, Miranda French, Jude Germain, Nigel Munt, Chris Nutting (Treasurer), Cheryl Thompson, and Paul Wickham (PCC Vice-Chairman), Jason Hudson, Becky Brown, Dilani Pararajasingham, Sarah Young



Paul Moore

Telephone: 0208 643 0411

Email: officegoodshepherd@btinternet.com

Working Days:Monday to Thursday, 08:30-12:30




Safeguarding Officers


Cheryl Thompson

Comments are closed.